M.C. O’Neill Interviewed by Maria DeVivo

Maria DeVivo is the esteemed author of the wonderful YA novel The Coal Elf.

Just for the record, I can sometimes be a bit of a cold bastard. Yeah, that’s right. A cold bastard, but The Coal Elf had me in tears.

9781606192160_p0_v2_s260x420

The book is published by Twilight Times Press and is making some real waves in the market. I’ve reviewed it on this blog before and I’d recommend every one of you Manaballers to buy and read it. You can read my five-star review of it here.

When I was approached by Ms. DeVivo to be interviewed on her personal website, I about choked on my egg fu yong! What a remarkable honor! I felt like Stannis Baratheon charging onto King’s Landing for a proper ass-kicking!

On March 28th, the interview went live and you can read it here.

Today I felt like I was lifted upon the shoulder of a giant. Maria is a great writer and I cannot wait for her next offering. I promise to be its first customer.

Thank you so much, Maria. You are one for the YA Revolution!

 

 

3 Responses to “M.C. O’Neill Interviewed by Maria DeVivo”

  1. Hi there! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great information you’ve got here on this post. I am coming back to your site for more soon.

  2. Attractive element of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
    in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing on your augment and even I achievement you get
    entry to constantly fast.

  3. I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

