Archons Now Available!

Folks, I have just gotta say that it has been a busy two weeks, so, sorry to be so scarce. Launching a new novel can be a daunting task. Last-minute edits, checking and double-checking. Oh, and then I had to design TWO book covers.

Anyway, with that being said, I now present unto you The Ancients and the Angels: Archons!

archons logo final2The saga continues as we follow Quen’die Reyliss and company. If you thought Celestials was dark, this one is even more so. Not only is it available on Amazon, but you can also find it on Smashwords.

On a grand note, Celestials is now available on Smashwords too! Finally! It had to happen. Check out this cool new cover to the e-book version!

celestials logo final2Pretty nice, huh?

Well, even nicer, is my BRAND, NEW DEAL! As a part of my contribution to Lada Ray’s YA Revolution, I am now GIVING AWAY the e-book of Celestials – FOREVER! That’s right! Call me insane, but I’ve gotta spread the word. You can only enjoy this offer from Smashwords, as Amazon is stupid and they make me sell it for 99 cents over there. So, uh, yeah… get it off Smashwords.

So, grab a copy of each today! Go on Smashwords and enjoy TWO entries to my awesome saga for only $2.99 – TOTAL! Not too shabby.

If you want, you can find my Amazon editions for kindle here and here

Have fun, and happy reading!

11 Responses to “Archons Now Available!”

  1. Aw, I love the new covers! Awesome colors, Mark.

    Congrats on the Archons release! So exciting!

  2. Hey Mark, my Celestials review is on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/436987479
    Also posted it on Amazon and Smashwords – should be up soon.
    Your author feature on Lada Ray Blog will be up this Saturday!

    Cheers πŸ™‚

  3. Your author feature is now up on my blog http://ladaray.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/author-feature-3-mark-oneill-the-ancients-and-the-angels/. Please let me know if you’d like me to add anything! Thanks πŸ™‚

  4. […] Read more about Archons at Mark’s RoyalManaBall blog! […]

  5. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this website is actually fastidious and the visitors are actually sharing good thoughts.

Leave a Reply

